Élysée Secret

 

Elysée Secret

Welcome to the hotel 

You have arrived at the Elysée Secret, a 4-star hotel on the edge of the Parisian golden triangle. Your driver leaves and a few steps will take you to one of the most mythical promenades on the Champs-Elysées avenue. We put your luggage in one of our most welcoming rooms. On your right, a striking view of the legendary Arc de Triomphe. On your left, in the distance, stands the magnificent obelisk of the Concorde.

 

Our rooms

The Elysée Secret hotel welcomes you to a timelessly chic, resolutely Parisian world. Spread over 6 floors, our 26 design rooms (including 2 suites) were renovated in 2024, combining modern decor, Parisian luxury and contemporary hotel comforts.

OUR ROOMS

Hotel services

THOUGHT JUST FOR YOU

The hotel offers a complete range of services to enjoy your stay in Paris in complete serenity.

OUR SERVICES

NEWSLETTER

Subscribe to our newsletter and get exclusive deals. 

Location

Activities

 NEARBY ACTIVITIES

Along the avenue, and as Joe Dassin sang, you will find everything you want. Luxuriant stores seem to line up endlessly, love is found or found on a bench, a brasserie and its waiters will make your mouth water. You will take a few macaroons as a souvenir of this stroll that you will taste when you join us to discover your room. You can rest, a new adventure will be offered to you tomorrow...

see all activities

Quick Response Code

Élysée Secret

 

Elysée Secret 

Bienvenue à l'hôtel

Vous êtes arrivés à l’Elysée Secret, hôtel 4 étoiles au bord du triangle d’or Parisien. Votre chauffeur repart et quelques pas vous amèneront vers l’une des plus mythiques promenades sur l’avenue des Champs-Elysées. Nous installons vos valises dans l’une de nos chambres les plus accueillantes. Sur votre droite, une vue saisissante sur le légendaire Arc de Triomphe. Sur votre gauche, au loin, se dresse le magnifique obélisque de la Concorde.

 

Nos Chambres

L'hôtel Elysée Secret vous accueille dans un univers chic et intemporel, résolument parisien. Réparties sur 6 étages, nos 26 chambres (dont 2 suites) design ont été rénovées en 2024, alliant décoration moderne, luxe parisien et confort de l’hôtellerie contemporaine.

NOS CHAMBRES

Les services de l'hôtel

PENSÉS RIEN QUE POUR VOUS

L'hôtel propose un ensemble complet de prestations et de services pour profiter en toute sérénité de votre séjour à Paris. 

LES SERVICES

NEWSLETTER

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez des offres exclusives.

Localisation

Activités

À PROXIMITÉ

Le long de l’avenue, et comme l’a chanté Joe Dassin, vous y trouverez tout ce que vous voulez. Les boutiques luxuriantes semblent s’aligner sans fin, l’amour se trouve ou se retrouve sur un banc, une brasserie et ses garçons de café vous mettront l’eau à la bouche. Vous emportez quelques macarons en souvenir de cette balade que vous dégusterez en nous rejoignant pour découvrir votre chambre. Vous pouvez vous reposer, une nouvelle aventure s’offrira à vous demain…

voir les activités

Quick Response Code